Streetsboro: 330.762.3300

Youngstown: 330.797.0360

South Carolina: 864.297.1170

IYB_Logo(web)

Contact Us

Streetsboro, Ohio

 Streetsboro, Ohio (Main Office)
10030 Philipp Parkway
Streetsboro, OH 44241
Phone: 330.762.3300
Fax: 330.762.3305
prime.streetsboro@safeguardbyprime.com

Owner & General Manager

Timothy R. McMahon

Cell: 215.280.3557

Email: tmcmahon@safeguardbyprime.com

Accounts Receivables/Finance

Pauline Kazmir

Office: Main
Phone: 330.379.0067

Email: pkazmir@safeguardbyprime.com

Account Executive
Steve Slimak
Office: Main
Phone: 
330.379.0082
Email: sslimak@safeguardbyprime.com

Customer Service Professional
Shelley Domenick
Office: Main
Phone: 
330.379.0085
Email: sdomenick@safeguardbyprime.com

Customer Service Professional
Sandy Ciccozzi
Office: Main
Phone: 
330.379.0049
Email: sciccozzi@safeguardbyprime.com

Youngstown, Ohio

Youngstown, Ohio (Sales Office)
755 Boardman Canfield Road, J4
Boardman, OH 44512
Phone: 330.797.0360
Fax: 330.797.0384
Prime.youngstown@safeguardbyprime.com

Account Executive
Brian Governor
Office: Youngstown, OH
Phone:330.797.0360 x 2001
Cell: 330.720.4141
Email: bgovernor@safeguardbyprime.com

Customer Service Professional
Alyssa Koval
Office: Youngstown, OH
Phone:330.797.0360 x 2002
Email: akoval@safeguardbyprime.com

Greer, South Carolina

Greer, South Carolina (Sales Office)
201 Old Boiling Springs Road, Suite F
Greer, SC 29650
Phone: 864.297.1170
Fax: 864.297.1171
bhadsell@safeguardbyprime.com

Account Executive
Bruce Hadsell
Office: Greer, SC
Phone: 864.297.1170
Email: bhadsell@safeguardbyprime.com